Hall of Fame Festival

By Ken Welch on 2015-07-23 15:54:48 -

Preparations are just about in place for the Pro Football Hall of Fame here in Canton, OH. We will try to keep regular hours. This year's inductees are Jerome Bettis, Tim Brown, Charles Haley,  Bill Polian, Junior Seau, Will Shields, Mick Tingelhoff, and  Ron Wolf.  Congratulations to all.